Trip Trik

I recently went on a trip to South East Asia, landed in Thailand, Bangkok up to Chang Mai, Lueng Prebeng in Lao, over to Hanoi, Mu Ne Beach and Saigon in Vietnam, all this in 14 days. This is probably a know route amongst travelers, though the lucky traveler would take up a few more weeks. Without much time to think, I just captured literally anything that captured my attention, and this is what came out, well this is the first lot ( the lovely landscapes), more will follow in time. I put the images on my Flickr page as I promised my lil sister I would.

Leave a Reply

